My favorite sugar free chocolate

I can’t even tell you about this chocolate because I can’t pronounce their name.  I’m the kind of Spanish speaker who was surprised to find that ciudad is pronounced “swee-dahd” and not “see-you-dad” which is the way my south Texas mind has always pronounced it. So, instead of telling you, I’ll show you…

Ta-da!  Chuao Chocolatiers!  The best chocolate ever!

About texasgaga

I am a mom, a grandmom (Gaga to my 2nd oldest grand-child), a sister, a friend, a construction estimator, a homeowner, an active member of a 12 step recovery group, an artist, a reader, a survivor, a do it yourself wannabe, a laugher
This entry was posted in Favorites. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

